Fireborn-Book 1, Souls of Fire seriesMy very first ‘new’ release for 2014 is Fireborn–the first in the Souls of Fire series, which features a phoenix capable of taking on human form, and who’s cursed with the ability to foresee death…. It’s something a little different, and I hope you all enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it.

My next new release isn’t until the end of the year, and it is, of course, Darkness Falls, the very last book in the Dark Angels series.

Bantam are planning to re-release 6 books this year–the three Damask Circle books are now available, and the three Spook Squad books will be released between August–Oct this year.

Until the next update, keep safe everybody!


Darkness Splintered by Keri Arthur

Out Now

Darkness Splintered

Book 6 in the Dark Angel Series

Risa has angered several powerful people, and she’s starting to feel the pressure from all sides. She also finds herself under the scrutiny of the vampire council, some of whom consider her a monster who should be destroyed. But they offer her a bloody bargain: Take on the lethal head of the council and others will support her.

As the search for the keys to hell heats up, Risa realizes that she has no choice For the sake of the people she loves, she must find the keys—and get rid of Hunter—before the next gate is opened and brings the world closer to all hell breaking loose…

Find out more…