Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur

April Update

Darkness Unmasked (US) by Keri Arthur (Dark Angel series)So, what’s been happening in my writing world? Not a whole lot, actually. I finished the first draft of Darkness Splintered–the 6th book in the Dark Angels series–and have sent that off to my advance reader. I’ve also completed the copy edits on Kiss the Night Goodbye, the last of the Nikki & Michael books (they’re being re-released in paperback by Bantam). Oh! And I’ve also started the 7th–and final–book in the Dark Angels series. What’s after that? Well, I have to finish the first book of my new series, which is running under the temporary title of Fireborn (also the current name of the first book). I have one last ARC of Darkness Unmasked to give away, so if you’re a newsletter subscriber stay tuned–this one is for you. 🙂

Categories: News

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy at Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from IndieBound
  • Buy from Audible

Keri’s books are also available at booksellers in Australia, the UK, and Canada.