Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur

Blackbird Crowned is now out!

Blackbird Crowned by Keri Arthur

Blackbird Crowned, the final book in the Witch King’s Crown series is out now in both e-book and print. Woot!

Here’s the blurb:

The final battle begins…

Gwen De Montfort’s greatest fears have now come true. Her brother Max has not only claimed the sword in the stone, but is working with Darkside in order to destroy the royal family and claim the throne for himself.

But does he hold the true Witch King’s Sword? Or is the sword he drew a powerful fake?

With the attacks on them intensifying, Gwen, her grandmother Moscelyne, and Luc Durant—a sword-bearing warrior from an ancient order of knights—race to not only uncover the truth but find a means of stopping Max before his plans can come to bloody fruition.

As an old goddess’s prophecies come true and new powers rise, the dark gates are opened and London comes under attack.

But the final battle will not be for the throne or the crown but rather a life, and might well result in Gwen having to make the ultimate sacrifice.

Universal linkage here!



Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy at Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from IndieBound
  • Buy from Audible

Keri’s books are also available at booksellers in Australia, the UK, and Canada.