Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur


Book 3: The Kingdoms of Earth and Air Series

About the Book

Will a woman with no memory be the salvation of her people… or the means of their final destruction?

Nara Velez wakes in a prison pod with no idea how she got there. She quickly learns that things have drastically changed during the time she can’t remember—and not just with her situation. The Mareritt—an ancient enemy—now control most of Arleeon and treat her people little better than slaves.

Worse still, the Mareritt also control the drakkons.

Nara has no choice but to work with Kaiden Silva, the warrior she’s been chained to and a man who distrusts her deeply. But escaping the Mareritt is only the first of their problems; they soon discover their enemy is working on a brand-new weapon—one with the power to wipe out the last remaining free city in Arleeon, just as they’d wiped out the drakkon warriors of yesteryear.

If Nara is to have any hope of freeing Arleeon, she must first regain her memories and determine why they were restricted.

But in doing so, she might just unleash hell on the very people she is trying to save.

Because there is magic in her mind… and its source is Mareritt.

Author’s Note: While all books in the Kingdoms series are set in the same world and use the same magic system, each book features a different couple and will be set on different continents.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
  • Buy on Audible

The Details

Published: June 11, 2019
Publisher: KA Publishing Pty Ltd
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 0648324680 ISBN-13: 978-0648324683 ASIN: B07QPKP6G4
Genres & Tropes
Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Magic, Military Fantasy, Fantasy Adventure