Beneath A Darkening Moon

Beneath A Darkening Moon

Book 2: The Ripple Creek Werewolf Series

Savannah Grant once had the reputation for being the wild sister–but no one, not even her twin, knew just how wild Savannah had once been.

Now that past has come back to haunt her. For someone is murdering humans in Ripple Creek, and the murders are eerily similar to those she’d witnessed nearly ten years ago. And the man sent in to help with the investigation is the one man Savannah had hoped never to see again. The man who had taken her trust, her heart, and smashed them both.

Cade Jones is in Ripple Creek to catch the killer who’d escaped his noose ten years ago. What he doesn’t expect to find is the woman who had very nearly caused his death. A woman who knew far more than she’d ever let on, a woman who’d slithered from his grasp as easily as the killer. This time, Cade has every intention of discovering what she knows-and every intention of holding her to promises made long ago.

As the murders continue, it becomes evident that the killer is slowly turning his attention towards Savannah. In order to survive, she finds herself having to trust the one man she’d swore never to trust again.

But can Cade unravel the clues left from the past and the present in time to save her, or will a killer’s need for bloody revenge snatch away his hopes of a future yet again?

Other Covers

Publishing Info

United States
Publisher: Bantam Dell
Published: Dec 16, 2004
ISBN-10: 0440246504
ISBN-13: 978-0440246503

United Kingdom
Publisher: Piatkus
Published: Sep 4, 2008
ISBN-10: 0749908769

Publisher: Piatkus
Published: May 6, 2010
ISBN-10: 0749908769
ISBN-13: 978-0749908768

The Series