Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur



New hardcover editions are coming!...

Read More

New Cover!

A shiny new addition to the Lizzie Grace series ...

Read More

Broken Bonds is now out!

Lizzie Grace's next adventure is now out!...

Read More

Blackbird Rising Audiobook

I’ve just hit the approve button on the Blackbird Rising audiobook, so it should start appearing in the various retail…

Read More

Kobo 40% off sale

Hey all! Blood Kissed, Hell’s Bell, and Blackbird Rising are all available in Kobo’s 40% off sale this weekend only…

Read More

Magic Misled is almost here!

The countdown has begun to the release date of Magic Misled–book 7 of the Lizzie Grace series. For those who…

Read More

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy at Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from IndieBound
  • Buy from Audible

Keri’s books are also available at booksellers in Australia, the UK, and Canada.