Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur



New Release!

The lastest book in The Relic Hunters Series is out tomorrow!...

Read More


New Audiobooks now Available--Buy direct and save 20%...

Read More

600+ Free E-books!

Free E-books!...

Read More

New Cover!!

Sword of Darkness–book 2 of the Relic Hunters Series–finally has a cover. Isn’t she gorgeous? Many thanks to the amazing…

Read More

Blackbird Crowned is now out!

Blackbird Crowned, the final book in the Witch King’s Crown series is out now in both e-book and print. Woot!…

Read More

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy at Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from IndieBound
  • Buy from Audible

Keri’s books are also available at booksellers in Australia, the UK, and Canada.