Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur

The Kingdoms of Earth and Air Series

Military & Magic Fantasy Romance

The Kingdoms of Earth and Air Series is a fantasy romance series by Keri Arthur. While all books are set in the same world and feature the same magic system, each book will feature different characters and be set on different continents.

Book cover for Unlit by Keri ArthurUnlitBook 1
Book cover for Cursed by Keri ArthurCursedBook 2
Book cover for Burn by Keri ArthurBurnBook 3

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy at Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from IndieBound
  • Buy from Audible

Keri’s books are also available at booksellers in Australia, the UK, and Canada.