Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur

Finally, an update...

yeah, I know I’ve been slack, but there really hasn’t been a whole lot going on. Risa 2 was rolling along nicely, but the edits for Risa 1 came in, and all work on book 2 has now ceased, as I need to get these edits back by the end of next week.

As those who follow me on twitter/facebook know, the Risa series is now officially known as The Dark Angel series. That means the name of the first book will now have to change. I’ve handed in a few suggestions, and we’re now waiting to see what the powers-that-be decide. As soon as I know, I’ll let you know. 🙂

And that, I’m afraid, is it. See, told you I was boring.

Categories: News

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy at Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from IndieBound
  • Buy from Audible

Keri’s books are also available at booksellers in Australia, the UK, and Canada.