Keri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri ArthurKeri Arthur

Now Available!

Ashes Reborn–book 4 of the Souls of Fire series–is now out!!

Hope you all enjoy it!

Ashes Reborn by Keri Arthur

I do have to give a trigger warning though–there is a rape scene in this one.



Categories: News

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy at Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from IndieBound
  • Buy from Audible

Keri’s books are also available at booksellers in Australia, the UK, and Canada.